Contact Us

Biospecimen Core Resource
The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43205

Main Phone: (614) 355-2901 or 1-888-9NCH-BCR

Key Contacts at the BCR

Jay Bowen
Program Director
Phone: (614) 722-5302
Jay.Bowen@NationwideChildrens.org

Kristen Leraas
Project Manager
Phone: (614) 355-3589
Kristen.Leraas@NationwideChildrens.org

Sara Coppens
Client Services
Phone: (614) 355-1546
Sara.Coppens@NationwideChildrens.org

Hilary Petrello
Client Services
Phone: (614) 355-2925
Hilary.Petrello@NationwideChildrens.org

Kevin Bennett
Client Services
Phone: (614) 355-2901
Kevin.Bennett@NationwideChildrens.org

Julie Gastier-Foster, PhD, FACMG
Principal Investigator
Phone: (614) 722-2866
Julie.Gastier-Foster@nationwidechildrens.org