Quality and Safety Leadership Fellowship Faculty :: Nationwide Children's Hospital
Fellowship Programs menu

stay connected



Medical Professional FREE enewsletter

Clinical Fellowship in Quality and Safety Leadership Faculty


Wallace Crandall

Wallace Crandall, MD
Medical Director of Quality
Fellowship Co-Director


Thomas Bartman

Thomas Bartman, MD, PhD
Associate Medical Director of Quality
Fellowship Co-Director


Richard Brilli

Richard J. Brilli, MD, FAAP, MCCM
Chief Medical Officer


John A. Barnard

John A. Barnard, MD
Chair of Pediatrics
President, The Research Institute
Department Chair of Pediatrics,
The Ohio State University


R. Lawrence Moss

R. Lawrence Moss, MD


Janet Berry

Janet Berry, DNP, RN
Vice President, Perioperative Services


Michael Brady

Michael T. Brady, MD
Associate Medical Director
Co-Medical Director for Patient Safety


Kelly Kelleher

Kelly J. Kelleher, MD
Director, Center for Innovation
in Pediatric Practice


Richard McClead

Richard E. McClead, MD, MHA
Associate Chief Medical Officer 


Linda Stoverock

Linda Stoverock, DNP, RN
Senior Vice President
Chief Nursing Officer


Deena Chisolm

Deena Chisolm, PhD
Director, Center for Population
Health and Equity Research


Cynthia Gerhardt

Cynthia Gerhardt, PhD
Director, Center for Behavioral Health


Peter Minneci

Peter Minneci, MD
Co-Director, Center for Surgical
Outcomes Research


Brian Kenney

Brian D. Kenney, MD, MPH
Surgical Director, Quality Improvement


Karen Heiser

Karen Heiser, PhD
Vice President,
Education CIPE Administration


Jenna Merandi

Jenna Merandi, PharmD, MS
Medication Safety Director,
Pharmacy Administration










Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive Columbus, Ohio 43205 614.722.2000