PREP Meet our Team

Karen Heiser
 

Karen E. Heiser, PhD
PREP Project Director

(614) 722-4923
Karen.Heiser@NationwideChildrens.org

Tammy Derden
 

Tammy Derden
PREP Project Manager

(614) 355-0658
Tammy.Derden@NationwideChildrens.org

Taylor Reynolds
 

Taylor Reynolds
PREP Education Specialist

(614) 355-0759
Taylor.Reynolds@NationwideChildrens.org

Veronica Price Durr
 

Veronica Price-Durr
PREP Education Specialist

(614) 355-0671
Veronica.Price-Durr@NationwideChildrens.org

Kerri Lewton
 

Kerri Lewton
PREP Education Specialist

(614) 355-0758
Kerri.Lewton@NationwideChildrens.org

Farhiya Hirsi
 

Farhiya Hirsi
PREP Education Specialist

(614) 355-1350
Farhiya.Hirsi@NationwideChildrens.org