≻Meeting:	Practitioner Review Effectiveness Committee (PREC) – 2025 Formerly Physician Review Committee
≻Schedule:	Monthly – Tuesdays (2 nd Tuesday of Month) 1/14/2025; 2/11/2025; 3/11/2025; 4/8/2025; 5/13/2025; 6/10/2025; 7/8/2025; 8/12/2025; 9/9/2025; 10/14/2025; 11/11/2025; 12/9/2025
≻Time:	7:00 – 8:00 am
≻Location:	Tower 6 th Floor, Conference Room A / WebEx

A. Medical Staff Officers:

- 1. Greg Pearson, MD (Co-Chair)
- 2. Brent Adler, MD
- 3. Rob Snyder, MD

MS President MS Vice President MS Past President

B. Administration:

- 4. Janet Berry
- 5. Ryan Bode, MD(Co-Chair)
- 6. Catherine Krawczeski, MD
- 7. Bruce Meyer, MD
- 8. William Long, MD
- 9. Julie Samora

C. Administrative Support:

- 10. Rhonda Comer
- 11. Kathleen Dunn
- 12. Anamarie Rayburn

D. Meeting Manager:

Yvonne Jackson

VP Clinical Services Assistant Chief Medical Officer Chief Medical Officer Past Administrative Medical Director Administrative Medical Director Medical Director for Quality

Senior VP Legal Services VP/Corporate Compliance Officer Director, Quality Improvement Services

Medical Staff Services Office