The Center for Family Safety and Healing Board of Directors COLUMBUS, OH 2024

OFFICERS

Abigail Wexner, Chair Luke Brown, Treasurer Atty. Rhonda L. Comer, Secretary

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Sheriff Dallas Baldwin Ray Bignall, MD Carrie Birch Linda Chlapaty Kaydian Comer Brian Healy Reverend Dr. Callon Holloway Chad Jester Katherine Wolfe Lloyd Achea Redd Tim Robinson Audrey Tuckerman Sue Zazon