Abigail Wexner Research Institute At Nationwide Children's Hospital Board of Directors COLUMBUS, OH 2024

OFFICERS

George Barrett, Chair Dennis Durbin, President Nelson Weichold, Treasurer Atty. Rhonda L. Comer, Secretary

ELECTED DIRECTORS

George Barrett Alex Fischer Michele Holcomb Peter Mohler, PhD Tim Robinson Dwight Smith Matt Vaughan Tom Walker