PREP Meet Our Coalition Members :: Nationwide Children's Hospital

Meet Our Coalition Members

Patty Cram, Moms Team Coordinator
Delaware County Juvenile Court
140 North Sandusky Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015
Phone: (740) 833-2678, Fax: (740) 833-2599
Email: pcram@co.delaware.oh.us

Sue Ware, Children Services Administrator
Delaware County Department of Job and Family Services
140 North Sandusky Street, Delaware, OH 43015
Phone: (740) 833-2340, Fax: (740) 833-2339
Email: wares01@odjfs.state.oh.us

Rich Bowlen, Assistant Director
Fairfield County Department of Job and Family Services
239 West Main Street, Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 653-4060, Fax: (740) 687-7070
Email: bowler@odjfs.state.oh.us

Michael Rainbow, Foster Care Trainer
National Youth Advocate Program
1445 Summit Street, Columbus, OH 43201
Phone: (614) 583-1005, Fax: (614) 583-1009
Email: mrainbow@nyap.org

Dauntea Sledge, President, Advocate and Foster Care Alumni
National Foster Care Alumni Association - Ohio Chapter
Phone: (614) 599-0714
Email: dsledge@student.cscc.edu

Jana Shira, Children Services Administrator
Knox County Department of Job and Family Services
117 East High Street, Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 397-5140, Fax: (740) 397-2617
Email: shiraj@odjfs.state.oh.us

Joan Bowe, Director of Personal Health
Delaware County Health Department
1-3 West Winter Street, Delaware, OH 43015-0570
Phone: (740) 203-2032, Fax: (740) 368-1736
Email: jbowe@delawarehealth.org

Rebecca Edwards, Executive Director
Fairfield County FCF Council
108 West Main Street, Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 681-4712, Fax: (740) 681-5540
Email: bedwards@ohiopps.org

Cheri Shaw, Judicial Administrative Assistant
Fairfield County Hall of Justice
224 East Main Street, 3rd Floor, Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: (740) 652-7460, Fax: (740) 687-0942)
Email: cshaw@co.fairfield.oh.us

Anne Santilli, Service Utilization Manager
Franklin County Children Services Board
855 West Mound Street, Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 275-2535, Fax: (614) 351-2005
Email: AXSantil@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

Julie Miller, Health Commissioner
Knox County Board of Health
11660 Upper Gilchrist Road, Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-2200, Fax: (740) 392-9613
Email: jemiller@knoxhealth.com

Bruce Anderson, Children Services Administrator
Licking County Department of Job and Family Services
74 South Second Street, Newark, OH 43058-5030
Phone: (740) 670-8795, Fax: (740) 670-8992
Email: anderb@odjfs.state.oh.us

Robin Butler. Reproductive Health Educator Family Health Services of East Central Ohio
155 McMillen Drive, Newark, OH 43055
Phone:740-344-9291
Email: fhseco@alink.com

Dr. Dennis M. Schultz, Coordinator
Morrow County FCF Council
406 Bank Street, Mount Gilead, OH 43338
Phone: (419) 560-3887
Email: DennisSchultz@columbus.rr.com

Susan Wears, Probation Officer
Pickaway County Juvenile Court
207 South Court Street, Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740) 474-3117, Fax: (740) 474-8451
Email: swears@roundtowncourt.org

Vikki Jordan, Superintendent
Central Ohio Youth Center
18100 State Route 4, Marysville, Ohio 43040
Phone: (937) 642-1015, Fax: 937-642-5900
Email: vmjordan@coyc.org

Susan Young, Director of Nursing
Madison County Health Department
306 Lafayette Street, Suite B London, Ohio 43140
Phone: (740) 852-3065, Fax: (740) 852-5418
Email: syoung@co.madison.oh.us

Reverend Sue McClelland, Associate Pastor
First United Methodist Church
52 North Main Street, London, OH 43140-1210
Phone: (740) 852-0462
Email: fumc-suem@sbcglobal.net

Sharla O'Keeffe, Children Services Administrator
Morrow County Department of Job and Family Services
619 West Marion Road, Mount Gilead, OH 43338
Phone: (419) 947-9111, Fax: (419) 947-5447
Email: okeefs@odjfs.state.oh.us

Heidi Gadwood, Co-Director
A New Leaf, Inc.
PO Box 615, Kingston, Ohio 45644
Phone: (740) 420 0700, Fax; (740_ 420 0800
Email: independentliving_anewleaf@rrohio.com

Brenda Rock, Health Educator
Union County Health Department
940 London Avenue, Suite 1100, Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937) 642-2053, Fax: (937) 645-3047
Email: brock@odh.ohio.gov

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive Columbus, Ohio 43205 614.722.2000