Biospecimen Core Resource Contact Us :: The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, Ohio





The BCR is a CAP-accredited laboratory and biorepository within the Biopathology Center (BPC) at Nationwide Children's Hospital.

BCR Leadership

Contact the BCR

Biospecimen Core Resource
The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Main phone: (614) 355-2901 or 1-888-9NCH-BCR
Email: NCHBCR@NationwideChildrens.org

If you are a Tissue Source Site looking to contact your Clinical Outreach Coordinator, you may find their information here.

Jay Bowen
Program Director
Phone: (614) 722-5302
Jay.Bowen@NationwideChildrens.org

Kristen Leraas
Project Manager
Phone: (614) 355-3589
Kristen.Leraas@NationwideChildrens.org

Sara Coppens
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-1546
Sara.Coppens@NationwideChildrens.org

Melissa Cronan
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-2864
Melissa.Cronan@NationwideChildrens.org

Benjamin Hanf
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-2904
Benjamin.Hanf@NationwideChildrens.org

Cynthia Taylor
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-2916
Cynthia.Taylor@NationwideChildrens.org

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive Columbus, Ohio 43205 614.722.2000