Biospecimen Core Resource Contact Us :: The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, Ohio

Contact the BCR

Biospecimen Core Resource
The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43205

Main phone: (614) 355-2901 or 1-888-9NCH-BCR
Email: NCHBCR@NationwideChildrens.org

 

Key contacts at the BCR:

Jay Bowen
Program Director
Phone: (614) 722-5302
Jay.Bowen@NationwideChildrens.org

Sara Coppens
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-1546
Sara.Coppens@NationwideChildrens.org

Kristen Leraas
Project Manager
Phone: (614) 355-3589
Kristen.Leraas@NationwideChildrens.org

Benjamin Hanf
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-2904
Benjamin.Hanf@NationwideChildrens.org

 

Julie Gastier-Foster, PhD, FACMG

Principal Investigator
Phone: (614) 722-2866
Julie.Gastier-Foster@NationwideChildrens.org

 

Cynthia Taylor
Lead Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (614) 355-2916
Cynthia.Taylor@NationwideChildrens.org

BCR Leadership

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive Columbus, Ohio 43205 614.722.2000